Posted on

Rest in Peace, BradleyQ

Last night, I was introduced to a relatively obscure songwriter/musician whom I had never had the pleasure of listening to before. Because the unfortunate news of his passing was so eloquently shared on a fan’s social media post, an interest was sparked, and I took the opportunity to visit this artist’s Reverbnation page. What I got there was a close-up view into the beautiful soul of BradleyQ. And as I sat there listening, it occurred to me that, aside from any prayers of sympathy I could offer to his loved ones, the best thing I could do to celebrate BradleyQ’s life was to listen, and to share that listening experience with others. So this morning, I introduce him to you in a post of my own.

Meet BradleyQ

20141121-071217-25937860.jpg

About Baluja

62 year old songwriter from Tampa, FL. Married with 3 children and 3 grandchildren. Graduated with a degree in Mass Com from the University of South Florida. Went to high school at Jesuit Tampa. Born in Ybor City, at Gonzalez Clinic, 4/29/57.

Leave a comment